Faculty Contact

Monroe Center Faculty

2019 - 2020

Name

Position

E-mail

Laurie Bartlett

3rd Grade

lbartlett@mail.meridian223.org

Joi Dundas

3rd Grade

jdundas@mail.meridian223.org

Kathleen Mandzen

3rd Grade

kmandzen@mail.meridian223.org

Ashley Stahl 3rd Grade astahl@mail.meridian223.org

Jennifer Tompkins

3rd Grade

jtompkins@mail.meridian223.org

 

 

 

Ann Green

4th Grade

agreen@mail.meridian223.org

Michelle Lassard

4th Grade

mlassard@mail.meridian223.org

Michele Massari

4th Grade

mmassari@mail.meridian223.org

Mandy Poliska 4th Grade mpoliska@mail.meridian223.org

Deb Thibodeau

4th Grade

dthibodeau@mail.meridian223.org

 

 

 

Kathy Benesh

5th Grade

kbenesh@mail.meridian223.org

Shannon Kaltenbach

5th Grade

skaltenbach@mail.meridian223.org

Michele McDevitt

5th Grade

mmcdevitt@mail.meridian223.org

Amy Metzger

5th Grade

ametzger@mail.meridian223.org

Christa Papke

5th Grade

cpapke@mail.meridian223.org

 

 

 

Danielle Kunce

Physical Education

dkunce@mail.meridian223.org

Scott Wilhite

Physical Education swilhite@mail.meridian223.org

Monika Wolarek

Art

mwolarek@mail.meridian223.org

Rachel Zern

Music

rzern@mail.meridian223.org

 

 

 

Megan Zamora

ESL

mzamora@mail.meridian223.org

Teresa Eden

Title 1 Reading

teden@mail.meridian223.org

Doug Schiltz

Special Education

dschiltz@mail.meridian223.org

Jamie Melin Special Education jmelin@mail.meridian223.org

Kristina Porter

Special Education

kporter@mail.meridian223.org

Darcie Omiotek

Speech and Language Therapist

domiotek@mail.meridian223.org

Stephanie Haugh

School Counselor

shaugh@mail.meridian223.org

Nicole Connell

School Psychologist

nconnell@mail.meridian223.org

Jenifer Shelton

School Social Worker

jshelton@mail.meridian223.org

Carrie Boehle

School Nurse

cboehle@mail.meridian223.org

Dana Brooks

Librarian

dbrooks@mail.meridian223.org

tba

Library Assistant

                         

Kathy Bybee

Administrative Assistant

kbybee@mail.meridian223.org

Jody Meyer

Administrative Assistant

jmeyer@mail.meridian223.org

Lisa Hilliard
ELA Instructional Coach
lhilliard@mail.meridian223.org
Beth Kleinschmidt
Math Instructional Coach
 bkleinschmidt@mail.meridian223.org

 

 

 

Deana Simpson

Principal

dsimpson@mail.meridian223.org